Contact Us

ULRICH, INC.

Contact Ulrich, Inc. for Your Home Remodeling Consultation

We invite you to stop by our beautifully appointed showroom or contact us for an appointment at your home for a private consultation

100 Chestnut St.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-1260
201-445-7221
Name E-mail Telephone

Robert Elfers

President

relfers@ulrichinc.com

 

x226

J. David Ulrich

CEO

dulrich@ulrichinc.com x215

Bonnie Hufnagel

Designer

bhufnagel@ulrichinc.com x219

Julia Kleyman

Designer

jkleyman@ulrichinc.com x245

Toni Saccoman

Designer

tsaccoman@ulrichinc.com

 

x216

Aparna Vijayan

Designer

avijayan@ulrichinc.com x222

Linda Alvino

Marketing/Advertising & Showroom Manager

lalvino@ulrichinc.com x212

Bart Colasuono

Sr. Project Manager

bcolasuono@ulrichinc.com x207 
Cell: (201) 913-1718

Mike Harpster

Project Manager

mharpster@ulrichinc.com x227 
Cell: (201) 913-0005

Virginia Fontanella

Operations Coordinator

vfontanella@ulrichinc.com x230

Peggy Purwin

Operations Assistant

Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper

ppurwin@ulrichinc.com

 

x218

 

Please fill out and submit this short form.

First Name*

Last Name*

Phone No.*

Email*

Best Time to Reach Us*

Who may we thank for referring you*
What projects are you interested in*


If other, please specify (Eg : basement, bar, etc.)

Comments
We want to make sure that a real person is filling out the Form.
Enter Verification Code *
Captcha
can't read? refresh